North America/Islands

Carl & Shirley Braswell
(MWBM) - Printing
mwbm@mwbm.org

Fran & Daphne Chavarria
(Central Miss. Clearinghouse) - Hispanic Churches
fraydaph@gmail.com

John & Sharon Gherardini
(MWBM) - USA
john@johngherardini.org

Greg & Collene Kent
(BBFI) - Canada
gregory.kent@bbfimissions.org

Susan Perkins
(BBFI) - Haiti
sperking@haiti.maf.net

Scott & Carrie Merritt
(BBFI) - Navajo Indians
scottmerritt@citlink.net

Tom & Jewel Young
Happy Acres
hamtc@bellsouth.net

Tom & Regina Franklin
(BBFI) - Dominican Republic
tom@dr4christ.com

Brian Crowe
AWANA Clubs
www.awana.org

Jimmy & Abby Ratliff
(Fellowship for Christian Athletics) - USA
jratliff@fca.org


Central America

Alan & Becky Jackson
(BIMI) - Honduras
thejaxsons@juno.com

Allen & Stephanie Copeland
(BBFI) - Mexico
copelandsinmexico.com

Anna Marie West
(BBFI) - Costa Rica
annawest08@windstream.net

Donna Woodson
(BBFI) - Nicaragua
donna-nica@hotmail.com

Jeremy & Laura Markle
(BWM) - Puerto Rico
jmarkle@baptistworldmission.org

Jerry & Mindy Kinman
(BBFI) - Guatemala
kinman@teamguatemala.org

John & Karry Barnes
(BBFI) - Costa Rica
karryibarnes@yahoo.com

John Ridings
(BIMI) - Mexico
bejo@prodigy.net.mx

Jonathan & Christina White
(Greenbrier Reg. Bapt. Church) - Costa Rica
jwhite@motorsformissions.org

Adolfo & April Ruesga
(BBFI) - Mexico
adolfo.ruesga@bbfimissions.org

Steve & Ann Buchanan
(BIMI) - Puerto Rico
bereapr@choicecable.net

Samuel & Andreina White
(CMCH) - Costa Rica
samuelmaxwell@hotmail.com

Karen Kolb
(BBFI) - Guatemala
info@karenkolb.com


South America

Craig & Fran Lingo
(BBFI) - Columbia
jlingo@cable.net.co

Ed & Jean Cook
(Maranatha Baptist Missions) - Brazil
edjecook@uol.com.br

Glenn & Sherri McGhee
(BBFI) - Ecuador
ecuador4me@gmail.com

Daniel & Laura Duke
(BBFI) - Peru
daniel.duke@bbfimissions.org

Aaron & Chrissie McNeff
(BBFI) - Argentina
mcneffs2argentina@gmail.com


Europe

Damian & Ruth Ann Pickett
(BBFI) - Great Britain
england4christ@msn.com

David & Penny Winget
(ABWE) - Bulgaria
davidwinget@cs.com

Graham & Melinda Forbes
(BIMI) - Great Britain
grahamforbes3335@googlemail.com

Kevin & Kim Davis
(BBFI) - Wales
kdavistowales@juno.com

Sabrina Shangle
(BBFI) - Ireland
sabrina.shangle@bbfimissions.org

Steve & Cheryl Winget
(ABWE) - Hungry
swinget@abwe.cc

Tarl & Adrienne Reeves
(BBFI) - England
tarlreeves@bbfimissions.org

David & Mary Campbell
(BBFI) - Wales
thecampbellsarecoming@yahoo.com

Kevin & Kristina Brown
(BBFI) - Croatia
kevin.brown@bbfimissions.org

Brandon & Kristan Cook
(MWBM) - Italy
brandoncook@mwbm.org

Joshua & Ashley Bell
(BBFI) - England
joshua@bridginglondon.org

Richie & Missy Orrick
(BBFI) - Wales
orricks2wales@gmail.com



Africa

Bill & Jane Coley
(BBFI) - Kenya
wecoley@wananchi.com

Jerry & Sherry Daniels
(BBFI) - Kenya
bwanajerry@gmail.com

John & Tammy Cooley
(BBFI) - Burkina Faso
johntammycooley@earthlink.net

Joanne Foltz
(BBFI) - Tanzania
foltztan@bol.co.tz

Nathan & Tiffany Foltz
(BBFI) - Tanzania
foltz.nathan@gmail.com

Shelly Henderson
(BBFI) - Tanzania
shellytanzania@gmail.com

Eric & Amanda Shadle
(BBFI) - Ethiopia
eric@firstcoastbaptist.com

Ben & Amy Straub
(IBMGlobal) - Zambia
benandamystraub@gmail.com


Asia

Mike & Cindy Burgett
(BBFI) - Japan
mikeburgett@bbfi.org

Russ & Joy Stanford
(MWBM) - Japan
rstanfordjoy@aol.com

Corey & Jessica Kershner
(BBFI) Taiwan
kershnersinpc@gmail.com



Pacific Islands

Boyd & Donna Lyons
(BBFI) - Philippines
blyons@zpdee.net

Del & Lora Hooge
(BBFI) - Philippines
dhooge@mydestiny.net

Dwayne & Valerie Keefe
(BBFI) - Australia
downunder4him@aapt.net.au

Guy & Debbie Bankston
(BBFI) - New Zealand
bankston@paradise.net.nz

Jonathan & Roberta Steffy
(BBFI) - Philippines
jonathan.steffy@bbfimissions.org

Steven & Lynn Spore
(BBFI) - Vanuatu
man_physher@hotmail.com

Erwin & Amy Santoso
(BBFI) - New Zealand
esantoso@nzmissions.com

David & Mary Moody
(BBFI) - New Zealand
david.moody@bbfimissions.org

Craig & LeAnna Comstock
(BWM) - New Zealand
ccomstock@baptistworldmission.org

Chris & Sonya Goodman
(BBFI) - Australia
chris.goodman@bbfimissions.org

Cory & Jessie Lyons
(BBFI - Philippines)
cory.lyons@bbfimissions.org

Luke & Kelly Lyons
(BBFI) - Philippines
luke.lyons@bbfimissions.org

 

Colleges & Fellowships

Christian Law Association
Boston Bible College East
Baptist Bible Missions Office
Pacific Baptist College, Pomona CA
Georgia Baptist Bible Fellowship

©2010 - Shiloh Hills Baptist Church • 75 Hawkins Store Road NE • Kennesaw, GA 30144 • (770) 926-7729 phone • (770) 926-3762 fax